Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2011-12 Schedule

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 9-13
Pct. .409
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 3-10
Neutral 2-0
Games 27
Pts per game 62.3
FG % 42.2
3PT % 34.5
FT % 73.5
Reb per game 32.7
Ast per game 15.8
November
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
Molloy College
H
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
Saint Anselm College *
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Caldwell University
@ Laska Gymnasium (Worcester, Mass.) Assumption College Classic
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Molloy College
@ Assumption Assumption Tip-Off Classic
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
Merrimack College *
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
UMass Lowell *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Saint Michael's College *
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
Southern New Hampshire University *
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Bentley University *
H
Tue Dec 13
at
Final
University of Bridgeport
A
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final
University of New Haven *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
The College of Saint Rose *
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Assumption College *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Le Moyne College *
H
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
American International College *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
Adelphi University *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Pace University *
Nancy Smith, '83 NE-10 Hall of Fame Induction
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce University *
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Merrimack College *
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
UMass Lowell *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Saint Michael's College *
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Bentley University *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final - OT
Saint Anselm College *
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
American International College
Northeast-10 Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event