2019-20 Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 21
at
Connecticut College Invitational
10:00 AM
A
October
February
Sun Feb 09
vs
Clark University
match to be played inside Sally Blair Ames Sports Complex
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Wheaton College
match to be played inside Sally Blair Ames Sports Complex
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Queens (N.Y.) College
TBA
A
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Saint Thomas Aquinas College
@ Flushing, N.Y. hosted by Queens (N.Y.) College
5:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Dallas Baptist University
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
TBA
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
West Chester (Pa.) University
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
TBA
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
College of Wooster
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
University of Texas-Tyler
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
TBA
N
Fri Mar 20
at
Le Moyne College *
11:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 22
vs
Assumption College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Bentley University *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Saint Michael's College *
Purple & White Match
1:00 PM
H
April
Sun Apr 05
vs
Adelphi University *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Southern New Hampshire University *
Senior Day
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Franklin Pierce University *
1:00 PM
A
* Conference