Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2011 Schedule

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 37
Goals/ game 1.9
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 18.5
GAA 2.53
Green cards 8
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
East Stroudsburg University
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Bloomsburg University
A
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
American International College
H
Thu Sep 08
at
Final - OT
Saint Anselm College
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Merrimack College
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
Adelphi University
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Bentley University *
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
UMass Lowell *
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final - OT
Saint Michael's College
A
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
Lindenwood University
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Merrimack College *
H
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
American International College *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Assumption College *
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final - OT
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Adelphi University *
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final - OT
Saint Anselm College *
H
Thu Oct 20
at
Final
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Saint Michael's College *
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
Franklin Pierce University
Northeast-10 Championship
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
UMass Lowell
@ hosted by Merrimack College Northeast-10 Conference Semifinal
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event