Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2017 Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-3
Matches 18
Kills per set 11.48
Hitting % .167
Assists per set 10.75
Blocks per set 1.70
Service Aces per set 1.30
Digs per set 14.13
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Shepherd University
Skyhawk Invitational
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dominican (N.Y.) College
Skyhawk Invitational
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bloomfield College
Skyhawk Invitational
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
No. 13 Winona State
@ Indianapolis, Ind. (Nicoson Hall) UIndy Invitational (hosted by Univ. of Indianapolis)
N
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
University of Indianapolis
UIndy Invitational (Ruth Lilly Center)
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Davenport
@ Indianapolis, Ind. (Nicoson Hall) UIndy Invitational (hosted by Univ. of Indianapolis)
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Clarion
@ Indianapolis, Ind. (Ruth Lilly Center) UIndy Invitational (hosted by Univ. of Indianapolis)
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
New York Institute of Technology
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Holy Family University
@ Old Westbury, N.Y. (Recreation Hall) hosted by NYIT
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
American International College *
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Merrimack College *
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
University of Bridgeport
Professor Appreciation Match
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Franklin Pierce University *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bentley University *
Purple & White Match
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Michael's College *
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Anselm College *
Dig Pink Match
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
University of New Haven *
A
Tue Oct 24
at
6:00 PM
Assumption College *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Connecticut State University *
Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
3:00 PM
LIU Post
Alumni Weekend
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
6:00 PM
The College of Saint Rose *
A
Sat Nov 04
at
11:00 AM
Le Moyne College *
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
7:30 PM
Adelphi University *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM
Pace University *
Senior Day
H
* Conference