Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2013-2014 Schedule

Overall 17-7
Pct. .708
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 5-5
Neutral 4-1
September
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
Holy Family University
A
Sat Sep 21
at
TBA
ITA East Regional Championship
A
Sun Sep 22
at
TBA
ITA East Regional Championship
A
Mon Sep 23
at
TBA
ITA East Regional Championship
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
Final
Post University
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Final
College of the Holy Cross
A
Thu Oct 03
at
Final
University of New Haven *
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
The College of Saint Rose *
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
Final
Le Moyne College *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Saint Anselm College *
H
March
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
Saint Ambrose University
@ Orlando, Fla. (Lake Cane Tennis Center) Orlando, Fla. (Fort Gatlin Tennis Center)
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
Palm Beach Atlantic University
@ Orlando, Fla. (Lake Cane Tennis Center) Orlando, Fla. (Lake Cane Tennis Center)
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
Minnesota State University-Mankato
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Winter Park Tennis Center at Azalea Lane) Orlando, Fla. (Fort Gatlin Tennis Center)
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
Aquinas (Mich.) College
@ Orlando, Fla. (Lake Cane Tennis Center) Orlando, Fla. (Lake Cane Tennis Center)
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
Upper Iowa University
@ Casselberry, Fla. (Red Bug Lake Park) Altamonte Springs, Fla. (Sanlando Park)
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
Assumption College *
H
Sun Mar 23
at
9:00 AM
Wheaton College Invitational
A
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
Bentley University *
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
American International College *
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.) College
H
April
Thu Apr 03
at
Final
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Adelphi University *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
New York Institute of Technology
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Saint Michael's College *
Purple & White Game/Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Merrimack College *
A
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
Bentley University
Northeast-10 Championship - First Round
H
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
Adelphi University
Northeast-10 Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event