2019 Schedule

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-7
Pct. .462
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 218
Assists 77
Goals/ game 12.11
Shots/ game 28.72
Shot % 42.2
February
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 21-2
Queens (N.Y.) College
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Saint Thomas Aquinas College
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Molloy College
Date & Time Changed for Weather Forecast
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 18-9
Assumption College *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 14-9
American International College *
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 19-2
Le Moyne College *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 12-11
Bentley University *
Please Note Time Change; Purple & White Game
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 16-12
LIU Post
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 15-5
Merrimack College *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 17-12
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Franklin Pierce University *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 12-11
Pace University *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 18-8
Adelphi University *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 14-10
Saint Anselm College *
Originally scheduled for 7:30 p.m.
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 15-14
University of New Haven *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 17-8
Saint Michael's College *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 15-12
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 14-4
Le Moyne College
NE10 Tournament - Quarterfinals
A
* Conference