Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2012 Schedule

Overall 14-5
Pct. .737
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 2-1
Games 19
Goals 293
Assists 106
Goals/ game 15.42
Shots/ game 32.4
Shot % 47.6
March
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
Dowling College
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
Pfeiffer University
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College) Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College)
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - OT
Rollins College
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
Saint Anselm College *
H
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
Saint Michael's College *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Southern Connecticut State University *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
Bentley University *
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
American International College *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
University of New Haven *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
Adelphi University *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
Merrimack College *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
Southern New Hampshire University *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
LIU Post
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.) College
@ Brookville, N.Y.
N
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
Assumption College *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
Le Moyne College *
A
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
Merrimack College
Northeast-10 Championship - First Round
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final - OT
Adelphi University
@ Niland Athletic Complex (Le Moyne College/Syracuse, N.Y.) Northeast-10 Tournament Semifinals
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event