2017-18 Schedule

Overall 29-4
Pct. .879
Conf. 20-1
Pct. .952
Streak Lost 1
Home 18-0
Away 11-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 33
Pts per game 70.3
FG % 41.8
3PT % 33.5
FT % 76.8
Reb per game 43.7
Ast per game 18.4
October
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 68-49
University of Maine #
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, Maine)
A
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 84-73
Bentley University *
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 76-43
Saint Michael's College *
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 62-57
Saint Anselm College *
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 99-69
LIU Post
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 62-60
Merrimack College *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 71-36
Franklin Pierce University *
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 75-51
Assumption College *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 65-53
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Mon Dec 11
at
Final
W, 75-63
Roberts Wesleyan College
A
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
W, 67-63
Pace University
A
Thu Dec 28
at
Final
L, 71-56
University of the Sciences in Philadelphia
A
January
Mon Jan 01
vs
Final
W, 77-59
Roberts Wesleyan College
H
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 82-50
American International College *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 76-63
The College of Saint Rose *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 63-52
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 62-56
Le Moyne College *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 71-54
University of New Haven *
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 62-55
Pace University *
Faculty and Staff Appreciation Night
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 73-55
Adelphi University *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 77-66
Bentley University *
Purple & White Game
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 49-48
Southern New Hampshire University *
Alumni Game
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
W, 68-54
Saint Michael's College *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 80-57
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 62-51
Merrimack College *
Play 4 Kay Game
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 74-63
Assumption College *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 69-53
Saint Anselm College *
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 90-65
Adelphi University
NE10 Tournament - Quarterfinals
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 58-55
Le Moyne College
NE10 Tournament - Semifinal
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 73-72
Bentley University
@ Smithfield, R.I. (Bryant University) NE10 Championship
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 70-45
Southern Connecticut State University
NCAA Tournament - East Regional
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 63-52
Saint Thomas Aquinas College
NCAA Tournament - East Regional
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 71-61
University of the Sciences in Philadelphia
NCAA Tournament - East Regional
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 75-71
Indiana (Pa.)
@ Sioux Falls, S.D. (Sanford Pentagon) NCAA Tournament - Elite Eight
N
# Exhibition
* Conference