Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2016-17 Schedule

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 11-10
Pct. .524
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 7-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 58.7
FG % 38.8
3PT % 31.6
FT % 68.6
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 12.2
October
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
L, 74-54
University of Maine #
A
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
W, 75-40
Post University
A
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 56-48
Assumption College *
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 78-64
Roberts Wesleyan College
Red Hawk Alumni Classic
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 64-47
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
@ Rochester, N.Y. (Voller Athletic Center) Red Hawk Alumni Classic
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 67-60
Merrimack College * ^
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
W, 60-59
Saint Anselm College *
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
W, 61-43
Franklin Pierce University *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 59-58
Saint Michael's College *
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 73-61
Southern New Hampshire University * ^
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 56-49
Bentley University *
Purple & White Game
H
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
L, 82-70
LIU Post
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 60-50
Le Moyne College *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 67-55
Southern Connecticut State University *
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
W, 58-49
University of New Haven *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 69-66
Pace University *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 62-38
Adelphi University *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 54-52
American International College *
A
Tue Jan 24
at
Cancelled
Caldwell University
Will Not Be Made Up
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 67-54
The College of Saint Rose *
Alumnae Game
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 63-56
Bentley University *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 62-57
Franklin Pierce University *
Alumni Weekend
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
L, 67-57
Merrimack College *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 53-44
Assumption College *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 63-53
Saint Anselm College *
Play4Kay Game
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 61-50
Southern New Hampshire University * ^
Senior Day/Faculty Appreciation Day
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 71-55
Saint Michael's College *
Senior Night
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 62-60
Southern Connecticut State University
Northeast-10 Tournament - First Round
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division