Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2012 Schedule

Overall 24-15
Pct. .615
Conf. 17-13
Pct. .567
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 8-11
Neutral 8-2
Games 39
Runs 189
Batting Avg. .305
On Base % .360
Slugging % .401
Home Runs 15
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
The College of Saint Rose *
@ Clermont, Fla. (National Training Center) Clermont, Fla. (National Training Center)
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
The College of Saint Rose *
@ Clermont, Fla. (National Training Center) Clermont, Fla. (National Training Center)
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
Minot State University
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park) Clermont, Fla. (National Training Center)
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
Kutztown University
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park) Clermont, Fla. (National Training Center)
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
University of Bridgeport
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park) Clermont, Fla. (National Training Center)
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
Nyack College
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park) Clermont, Fla. (National Training Center)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
UMass Lowell *
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park) Clermont, Fla. (National Training Center)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
UMass Lowell *
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park) Clermont, Fla. (National Training Center)
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
Millersville University
@ Clermont, Fla. (National Training Center) Clermont, Fla. (National Training Center)
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
New York Institute of Technology
@ Clermont, Fla. (National Training Center) Clermont, Fla. (National Training Center)
N
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
Bentley University *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
Bentley University *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
Saint Michael's College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
Saint Michael's College *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
New York Institute of Technology
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
New York Institute of Technology
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
Pace University *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 6 innings
Pace University *
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
Adelphi University *
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
Adelphi University *
A
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce University *
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce University *
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
Le Moyne College *
Time Change (4/5)
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
Le Moyne College *
Time Change (4/5)
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
Merrimack College *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
Merrimack College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
Assumption College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Assumption College *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
American International College *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
American International College *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
Saint Anselm College *
Makeup of March 28 Rainout
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
Saint Anselm College *
Makeup of March 28 rainout
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
University of New Haven *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
University of New Haven *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
Southern Connecticut State University *
Games Moved up 2 Hours
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
Southern Connecticut State University *
Called In Bottom 5th Due To Rain
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 10 innings
Southern Connecticut State University
Northeast-10 Championship - Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event