2011 Schedule

Overall 18-28
Pct. .391
Conf. 14-16
Pct. .467
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-9
Away 9-9
Neutral 2-10
Games 46
Runs 189
Batting Avg. .280
On Base % .333
Slugging % .399
Home Runs 30
March
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Northwood (Mich.) University
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Rebel Spring Games)
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-6
Wheeling Jesuit University
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Rebel Spring Games)
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
LIU Post
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Rebel Spring Games)
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Univ. of Wisconsin-Parkside
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Rebel Spring Games)
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Caldwell University
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Rebel Spring Games)
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 4-0
University of Indianapolis
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Rebel Spring Games)
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Caldwell University
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Rebel Spring Games)
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-0
University of Minnesota-Duluth
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Rebel Spring Games)
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Wayne St. (Mich.) University
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Rebel Spring Games)
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Tiffin University
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Rebel Spring Games)
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Augustana (S.D.) College
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Rebel Spring Games)
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-1
LIU Post
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Rebel Spring Games)
N
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
W, 5-0
Nyack College
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-4
Nyack College
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 7-2
Bloomfield College
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 4-3
Bloomfield College
A
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
W, 6-3
UMass Lowell *
A
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
W, 6-5
UMass Lowell *
A
April
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Southern New Hampshire University *
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Southern New Hampshire University *
H
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-1
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Saint Michael's College *
H
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Saint Michael's College *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
American International College *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
American International College *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Assumption College *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Assumption College *
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
W, 4-3
University of New Haven *
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
University of New Haven *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 9-8
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Mon Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bentley University *
H
Mon Apr 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Bentley University *
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-4
Merrimack College *
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Merrimack College *
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Pace University *
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Pace University *
H
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Saint Anselm College *
A
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
Saint Anselm College *
A
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Adelphi University *
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Adelphi University *
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 5-3
The College of Saint Rose *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 10-5
The College of Saint Rose *
A
May
Sun May 01
at
Final
L, 6-0
Le Moyne College *
A
Sun May 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Le Moyne College *
A
* Conference