2018-19 Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 1-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Regis (Mass.) College
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
9:00 AM
Stonehill Doubles Invitational
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA Division II East Regional
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA National Tennis Center)
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA Division II East Regional
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA National Tennis Center)
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Emerson College
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 9-0
UMass Dartmouth
A
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Connecticut College Tournament
A
February
Sun Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
Wheaton College
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer College
Sally Blair Ames Sports Complex
H
March
Sun Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
Eckerd College
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
TBA
Oneonta St.
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
Saint John's (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
Cedarville (Ohio) University
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Roger Williams University
Sally Blair Ames Sports Complex
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
New York Institute of Technology
Sally Blair Ames Sports Complex
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
Assumption College *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Merrimack College *
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM
Bentley University *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
TBA
Adelphi University *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Saint Michael's College *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
Le Moyne College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Anselm College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Saint Thomas Aquinas College
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Franklin Pierce University *
H
* Conference