2018-19 Schedule

Overall 12-10
Pct. .545
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-5
Away 4-4
Neutral 3-1
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Regis (Mass.) College
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
9:00 AM
Stonehill Doubles Invitational
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA Division II East Regional
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA National Tennis Center)
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA Division II East Regional
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA National Tennis Center)
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Emerson College
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 9-0
UMass Dartmouth
A
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Connecticut College Tournament
A
February
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 5-4
Wheaton College
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Colby-Sawyer College
Sally Blair Ames Sports Complex
H
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
Eckerd College
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-1
SUNY Oneonta
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Oak Street Park) Spring Break
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Saint John's (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus) Spring Break
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Cedarville (Ohio) University
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus) Spring Break
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Roger Williams University
Sally Blair Ames Sports Complex
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-2
New York Institute of Technology
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Assumption College *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-1
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Bentley University *
Purple & White Match
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-0
Merrimack College *
(North Andover HS; North Andover, Mass.)
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 4-3
Adelphi University *
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Saint Anselm College *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 7-0
Saint Michael's College *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Le Moyne College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Saint Thomas Aquinas College
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Franklin Pierce University *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Merrimack College
@ Manchester, N.H. (Saint Anselm College) NE10 Tournament - First Round
N
* Conference