Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2016-17 Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-4
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-3
September
Sat Sep 10
vs
9:00 AM
Stonehill Doubles Invitational
H
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Clark University
H
Sat Sep 24
at
TBA
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA/USTA Division II East Regional
@ hosted by NYIT
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA/USTA Division II East Regional
@ hosted by NYIT
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
TBA
ITA/USTA Division II East Regional
@ hosted by NYIT
N
Sat Oct 08
at
TBA
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament
A
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 6-3
Wheaton College
A
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Endicott College
H
March
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Cedarville (Ohio) University
@ Lake Eva Park (Haines City, Fla.) Lake Eva Park (Haines City, Fla.)
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
University of Findlay
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Center) Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Center)
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Aquinas (Mich.) College
@ Lake Eva Park (Haines City, Fla.) Lake Eva Park (Haines City, Fla.)
N
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 8-1
Saint Michael's College *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 8-1
Merrimack College *
Trull Brook Golf & Tennis Club (Tewksbury, Mass.)
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bentley University *
Purple & White Match
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Southern New Hampshire University *
H
Thu Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Franklin Pierce University *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Saint Anselm College *
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Assumption College *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Le Moyne College *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
Adelphi University *
A
* Conference