Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2011-2012 Schedule

September
Sat Sep 17
vs
TBA
ITA East Regional
@ (hosted by Chestnut Hill College & Philadelphia University)
N
Sun Sep 18
vs
TBA
ITA East Regional
@ (hosted by Chestnut Hill College & Philadelphia University)
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Franklin Pierce University *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
Saint Michael's College *
A
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
Pace University *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
9:00 AM
Stonehill College Invitational
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
9:00 AM
Stonehill College Invitational
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Clark University
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Salve Regina University
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-1
University of Indianapolis
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Liberty High School) Kissimmee, Fla. (Liberty High School)
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Philadelphia University
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Liberty High School) Kissimmee, Fla. (Liberty High School)
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Monmouth (Ill.) College
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Liberty High School) Kissimmee, Fla. (Liberty High School)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Otterbein University
@ Orlando, Fla. (Lake Cane Tennis Center) Orlando, Fla. (Lake Cane Tennis Center)
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Post University
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
American International College *
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bentley University *
A
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Assumption College *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Southern New Hampshire University *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 5-4
Le Moyne College *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 9-0
Saint Anselm College *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Adelphi University *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Merrimack College *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Adelphi University
Northeast-10 Championship - First Round
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-0
Merrimack College
Northeast-10 Championship - Semifinals- at North Andover HS
A
* Conference