2011 Schedule

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 7-6
Pct. .538
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-2
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.63
Shot % .120
Shots/ game 13.6
GAA 1.53
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Saint Thomas Aquinas College
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Concordia (N.Y.) College
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Postponed
Bentley University *
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 4-1
Queens (N.Y.) College
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
University of New Haven *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
LIU Post
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Southern New Hampshire University *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Assumption College *
H
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Bentley University *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Saint Michael's College *
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
American International College *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Merrimack College *
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mercy College
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Le Moyne College *
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
The College of Saint Rose *
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Anselm College *
A
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
UMass Lowell *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Franklin Pierce University
Northeast-10 Championship - Quarterfinals
A
* Conference