2017-18 Schedule

Overall 5-11-1
Pct. .324
Conf. 3-5-1
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 1-3
Games 17
Goals 41
Assists 65
Goals/ game 2.41
Shots/ game 27.4
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 5-1
Plymouth State University
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Assumption College *
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Southern New Hampshire University *
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 4-2
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 5-3
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Fitchburg St.
@ hosted by Becker College (Worcester Ice Center) Steve Hoar Memorial Tournament
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bryn Athyn
@ hosted by Becker College (Worcester Ice Center) Steve Hoar Memorial Tournament
N
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
W, 4-1
Post University
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
UMass Dartmouth
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Saint Michael's College *
Purple & White Game
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 4-2
Wesleyan University
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Worcester State University
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 4-3
Johnson & Wales University
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Saint Anselm College *
@ Warrior Ice Arena (Boston, Mass.) Warrior Ice Arena (Boston, Mass.)
N
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Anselm College *
@ Warrior Ice Arena (Boston, Mass.) Warrior Ice Arena (Boston, Mass.)
N
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Saint Michael's College *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 4-1
Saint Michael's College *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:20 PM
Post University
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
5:10 PM
Post University
H
Tue Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm College *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
5:35 PM
Assumption College *
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
5:10 PM
Assumption College *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:20 PM
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce University *
Senior Night
H
* Conference