2017-18 Schedule

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 4-5
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Pts per game 78.7
FG % 47.6
3PT % 40.3
FT % 74.9
Reb per game 32.0
Ast per game 14.5
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 86-83
Dominican (N.Y.) College
Stonehill Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 91-86
Bloomfield College
Stonehill Tip-Off Tournament
H
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 89-86
Bentley University *
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Saint Michael's College *
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 90-77
Saint Anselm College *
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 75-73
Saint Thomas Aquinas College
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 105-67
Merrimack College *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 82-78
Franklin Pierce University *
Purple & White Game
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 76-65
Assumption College *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 107-98
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 78-62
University of Bridgeport
A
Sun Dec 31
at
Final
W, 88-67
LIU Post
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 72-66
American International College *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 75-57
Nyack College
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 88-59
The College of Saint Rose *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 96-80
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 72-51
Le Moyne College *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 80-63
University of New Haven *
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Pace University *
Coaches vs. Cancer Game
H
Sat Jan 27
at
3:30 PM
Adelphi University *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Bentley University *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:30 PM
Southern New Hampshire University *
H
Tue Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
Saint Michael's College *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:30 PM
Franklin Pierce University *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Merrimack College *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:30 PM
Assumption College *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
Saint Anselm College *
A
* Conference