Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2016-17 Schedule

Overall 15-12
Pct. .556
Conf. 10-11
Pct. .476
Streak Won 1
Home 5-6
Away 8-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 27
Pts per game 81.0
FG % 49.7
3PT % 40.9
FT % 76.9
Reb per game 34.2
Ast per game 14.8
November
Thu Nov 03
at
Final
L, 81-74
Boston College #
Preseason Exhibition
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 78-68
Nyack College
@ Worcester, Mass. (Laska Gymnasium) Assumption Tip-Off Classic
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 98-68
Queens (N.Y.) College
@ Worcester, Mass. (Laska Gymnasium) Assumption Tip-Off Classic
N
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 74-59
Assumption College *
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 97-86
Saint Anselm College *
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 77-75
Merrimack College * ^
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
L, 79-73
Saint Thomas Aquinas College
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 70-66
Franklin Pierce University *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 97-82
Saint Michael's College *
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 81-68
Southern New Hampshire University * ^
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 82-80
Bentley University *
H
Mon Dec 12
at
Final
W, 83-71
The College of Saint Rose
A
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
W, 87-78
Georgian Court University
A
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 87-83
University of Bridgeport
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 69-68
Le Moyne College *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 73-64
Southern Connecticut State University *
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
L, 72-66
University of New Haven *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 79-64
Pace University *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 107-95
Adelphi University *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 68-60
American International College *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 97-71
The College of Saint Rose *
Coaches vs. Cancer Suits & Sneakers Week
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final - OT
W, 108-101
Bentley University *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 102-97
Franklin Pierce University *
Alumni Weekend
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 85-77
Merrimack College *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 70-67
Assumption College *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 85-84
Saint Anselm College *
Purple & White Game
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 76-58
Southern New Hampshire University * ^
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 94-81
Saint Michael's College *
Senior Night
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division