2018 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
12:00 PM
West Chester (Pa.) University
Stonehill Kickoff Weekend
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
Assumption College
Purple & White Game
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM
East Stroudsburg University
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Thomas Aquinas College
H
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Assumption College *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
American International College
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Bentley University *
Alumnae Game
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Adelphi University *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce University *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Southern New Hampshire University *
Play for the Cure Game
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm College *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
University of New Haven *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
American International College *
Faculty Appreciation Game
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
LIU Post *
H
Wed Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
Merrimack College *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
4:00 PM
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Tue Nov 06
at
5:00 PM
Pace University *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Michael's College *
Senior Day
H
* Conference