2018 Schedule

Overall 13-7
Pct. .650
Conf. 8-5
Pct. .615
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 66
Goals/ game 3.3
Shot % .181
Shots/ game 18.3
GAA 1.47
Green cards 16
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
West Chester (Pa.) University
Stonehill Kickoff Weekend
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Assumption College
Purple & White Game
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
East Stroudsburg University
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Saint Thomas Aquinas College
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Assumption College *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
American International College
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bentley University *
Alumnae Game
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 5-0
Adelphi University *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Franklin Pierce University *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Southern New Hampshire University *
Play for the Cure Game
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Saint Anselm College *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 6-1
University of New Haven *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
American International College *
Faculty Appreciation Game
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
LIU Post *
Makeup of 10/27 postponement
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Merrimack College *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 8-0
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pace University *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Saint Michael's College *
Senior Day
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 7-1
LIU Post
NE10 Tournament - Quarterfinal
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
Merrimack College
NE10 Tournament - Semifinal
A
* Conference