2018 Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 339.0
Rush 193.7
Pass 145.3
Pts/game 27.7
Yds allowed 436.3
Rush allowed 136.3
Pass allowed 300.0
Pts allowed/game 38.3
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 34-19
Fairmont State University
Stonehill Kickoff Weekend
H
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final - 3OT
W, 57-54
Saint Anselm College *
14th "Battle for the Ol' Bronze Hawk"
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 27-7
LIU Post *
Family Weekend
H
Sat Sep 22
at
6:00 PM
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Pace University *
A
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
6:00 PM
Merrimack College *
Purple & White Game
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Bentley University *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
University of New Haven *
Alumni Game
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
12:00 PM
American International College *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
6:00 PM
Assumption College *
Senior Day
H
* Conference