Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2017 Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 381.3
Rush 139.7
Pass 241.6
Pts/game 31.7
Yds allowed 425.3
Rush allowed 176.9
Pass allowed 248.4
Pts allowed/game 31.0
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 44-28
Bloomsburg University
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 45-26
Southern Connecticut State University *
Purple & White Game
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 51-16
LIU Post *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 28-14
Saint Anselm College *
Alumni Game/Celebrating 30th Season of Varsity Football
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 45-21
Merrimack College *
A
October
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 23-22
University of New Haven *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 41-35
Bentley University *
Family Weekend
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Assumption College *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
Pace University *
Hall of Fame Weekend
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM
American International College *
Senior Day
H
* Conference