2019 Schedule

Overall 16-20
Pct. .444
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-4
Away 2-7
Neutral 11-9
Games 36
Runs 201
Batting Avg. .264
On Base % .342
Slugging % .369
Home Runs 15
February
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Mercy College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Dominican (N.Y.) College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 5-3
LIU Post
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Molloy College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 23-11
New York Institute of Technology
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 15-5
No. 21 Wilmington (Del.) University
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. (Palm Beach Atlantic)
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Concordia (N.Y.) College
@ Palm Beach, Fla. (Santaluces Complex)
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
Concordia (N.Y.) College
@ Palm Beach, Fla. (Santaluces Complex)
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Chestnut Hill College
@ Boca Raton, Fla. (Lynn University)
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-4
Bloomfield College
@ Boca Raton, Fla. (Lynn University)
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 11-10
Queens (N.Y.) College
@ Palm Beach, Fla. (Santaluces Complex) Palm Beach Challenge
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Bloomfield College
@ Boca Raton, Fla. (Lynn University)
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Queens (N.Y.) College
@ Palm Beach, Fla. (Santaluces Complex) Palm Beach Challenge
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Caldwell University
@ Palm Beach, Fla. (Santaluces Complex) Palm Beach Challenge
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Caldwell University
@ Palm Beach, Fla. (Santaluces Complex) Palm Beach Challenge
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 11-10
American International College
@ Boca Raton, Fla. (Lynn University)
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
Pace University
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 4-2
Pace University
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 4-1
Pace University
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
Pace University
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Cancelled
The College of Saint Rose *
@ Taunton, Mass. (Taunton High School) Note Location & Time Change
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Cancelled
The College of Saint Rose *
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Le Moyne College *
@ Taunton, Mass. (Taunton High School) Note Location & Time Change (7-inning Game)
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Le Moyne College *
@ Taunton, Mass. (Taunton High School) Note Location & Time Change
N
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
Assumption College * ^
Originally scheduled for 3/27
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-0
Merrimack College * ^
Harrington Athletics Village / Brighton, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-0
Merrimack College * ^
Harrington Athletics Village / Brighton, Mass.
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 10-8
Merrimack College * ^
Danvers, Mass. (St. John's Prep HS)
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Bentley University * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Southern Connecticut State University *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Southern Connecticut State University *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 15-9
University of New Haven *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 11-5
University of New Haven *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Assumption College * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
No. 4 Southern New Hampshire University * ^
@ Taunton High School (Taunton, Mass.) Note Location & Time Change
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
No. 4 Southern New Hampshire University * ^
@ Taunton High School (Taunton, Mass.) Note Location & Time Change
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-5
No. 4 Southern New Hampshire University * ^
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 8-7
Bentley University * ^
A
Mon Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Franklin Pierce University * ^
A
Mon Apr 22
at
4:00 PM
Franklin Pierce University * ^
A
Tue Apr 23
at
6:00 PM
Franklin Pierce University * ^
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
6:00 PM
Assumption College * ^
@ Campanelli Stadium (Brockton, Mass.) Purple & White Game
N
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Saint Michael's College * ^
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Saint Michael's College * ^
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Saint Michael's College * ^
A
Tue Apr 30
at
3:30 PM
Bentley University * ^
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
3:30 PM
Saint Anselm College * ^
H
Fri May 03
vs
12:00 PM
Saint Anselm College * ^
H
Fri May 03
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm College * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division