Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2013 Schedule

Overall 23-22
Pct. .511
Conf. 11-16
Pct. .407
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-8
Away 5-10
Neutral 12-4
Games 45
Runs 196
Batting Avg. .250
On Base % .328
Slugging % .313
Home Runs 4
February
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
LIU Post
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
West Virginia Wesleyan College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Felician College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Molloy College
@ Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Mercyhurst College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Felician College
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College)
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Assumption College
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College)
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Saint Anselm College
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College)
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Rollins College
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Felician College
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College)
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Felician College
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College)
N
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
Rollins College
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Assumption College
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College)
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 3-2
University of Bridgeport
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College)
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-0
University of Bridgeport
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College)
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
University of Bridgeport
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College)
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Pace University
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College)
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-6
Pace University
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College)
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Postponed
Bentley University
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Postponed
Southern Connecticut State University *
Postponed... Make up date to be announced
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Postponed
Southern Connecticut State University *
Postponed... Make up date to be announced
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 12-10
University of New Haven *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 4-1
University of New Haven *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 15 innings
W, 4-3
Bentley University * ^
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Southern New Hampshire University * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Southern New Hampshire University * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Southern New Hampshire University * ^
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 17 innings
L, 7-5
UMass Lowell * ^
Halted game, will be continued at a later date
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Le Moyne College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Le Moyne College *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
The College of Saint Rose *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-4
The College of Saint Rose *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Bentley University * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 4-3
Saint Michael's College * ^
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-1
Saint Michael's College * ^
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 6-3
Saint Michael's College * ^
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 10-6
UMass Lowell * ^
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 6-1
Franklin Pierce University * ^
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 8-4
Franklin Pierce University * ^
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 4-3
Franklin Pierce University * ^
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bentley University * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 13-6
Saint Anselm College * ^
Purple & White Games
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Saint Anselm College * ^
Purple & White Games
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Saint Anselm College * ^
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UMass Lowell * ^
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 4-3
Merrimack College * ^
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 8-6
Merrimack College * ^
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 9-1
Merrimack College * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division