Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2012 Schedule

Overall 30-19
Pct. .612
Conf. 18-11
Pct. .621
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-5
Away 9-8
Neutral 10-6
Games 49
Runs 264
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .349
Slugging % .367
Home Runs 14
February
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Felician College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Felician College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Post University
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-3
Post University
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Concordia (N.Y.) College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Northeast Challenge
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Molloy College
@ Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. Joe Nathan Field (University at Stony Brook)
N
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 5-1
LIU Post
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-4
LIU Post
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Assumption College
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Pat Thomas Stadium) Leesburg, Fla. (Pat Thomas Stadium)
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Assumption College
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Pat Thomas Stadium) Leesburg, Fla. (Pat Thomas Stadium)
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Pace University
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College) Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College)
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-4
LIU Post
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College) Makeup of March 11 Rain Out Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College)
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 14-0
University of Bridgeport
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College) Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College)
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
American International College
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
American International College
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-0
University of Bridgeport
@ Ormond Beach, Fla. Ormond Beach, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Pace University
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College) Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College)
N
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
W, 6-2
Bentley University
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 10-2
Pace University *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 9-7
Pace University *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 9-8
Adelphi University *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 12-1
Adelphi University *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 14-6
UMass Lowell * ^
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Assumption College *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Saint Michael's College * ^
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Saint Michael's College * ^
H
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Saint Michael's College * ^
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Bentley University * ^
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Assumption College *
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 11-7
American International College *
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 10-6
American International College *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 9-5
Bentley University * ^
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-6
Southern New Hampshire University * ^
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 6-5
Southern New Hampshire University * ^
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 6-5
Southern New Hampshire University * ^
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Bentley University * ^
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 27-11
Franklin Pierce University * ^
Game Called Due To Darkness
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Franklin Pierce University * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Franklin Pierce University * ^
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Rollins College
@ Waltham, Mass. (DeFelice Field; Bentley University) Makeup of 4/23 rainout Waltham, Mass. (DeFelice Field; Bentley University)
N
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
UMass Lowell * ^
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
Saint Anselm College * ^
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 13 innings
W, 7-6
Saint Anselm College * ^
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 11-1
Saint Anselm College * ^
A
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
W, 10-6
UMass Lowell * ^
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Merrimack College * ^
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Merrimack College * ^
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Merrimack College * ^
H
Wed May 09
at
Final
L, 6-0
Franklin Pierce University
Note Date Change - Northeast-10 Championship First Round
A
* Conference
^ Division