Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2009 Stonehill College Baseball Schedule

Overall 24-22
Pct. .522
Conf. 14-16
Pct. .467
Streak Won 3
Home 12-7
Away 5-14
Neutral 7-1
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 12-0
Rollins College
(Winter Park, Fla.)
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 12-0
Florida Institute of Technology
(Melbourne, Fla.)
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
LIU Post
@ at Florida (Winter Haven, Fla.)
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
LIU Post
@ at Florida (Winter Haven, Fla.)
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 12-3
LIU Post
@ at Florida (Winter Haven, Fla.)
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bentley University
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Seton Hill University
(Winter Haven, Fla.)
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Assumption College
@ Webber Int'l. University
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Assumption College
@ Webber Int'l. University
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Nyack College
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Nyack College
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Wed Mar 18
at
Final
L, 5-4
Post University
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Final
L, 4-0
Post University
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 9-1
Assumption College *
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 11-10
Assumption College *
A
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Assumption College *
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
UMass Lowell *
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 6-3
UMass Lowell *
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 12-1
University of New Haven *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 4-0
University of New Haven *
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bentley University *
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
W, 4-0
Bentley University *
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Merrimack College *
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Merrimack College *
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bentley University
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Final
L, 6-3
American International College *
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Final
W, 7-2
American International College *
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Final - 13 innings
W, 6-5
The College of Saint Rose *
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
The College of Saint Rose *
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Pace University *
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Pace University *
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 10-9
The College of Saint Rose *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Saint Michael's College
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Saint Michael's College
H
Mon Apr 20
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 6-5
Saint Anselm College *
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Final
L, 4-3
Southern New Hampshire University *
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Southern New Hampshire University *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Southern Connecticut State University *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Southern Connecticut State University *
H
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
L, 7-0
Southern Connecticut State University *
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Franklin Pierce University *
H
Wed Apr 29
at
Final
L, 7-3
Merrimack College *
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Final
L, 6-4
Franklin Pierce University *
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
University of New Haven *
H
Sun May 03
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Saint Anselm College *
H
Sun May 03
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Saint Anselm College *
H
* Conference