Stonehill College Club Sports

 

 The Club Sport program at Stonehill College offers students the ability to continue competing and playing against other colleges and universities. Club Sports are student led organizations where students create budgets, lead their peers, communicate and create practice and competition schedules. Club Sports also develop and foster life long relationships amongst students and alumni. 

  

 Club Sport Contacts 2018-2019

 

Cheerleading Cassidy Cohan ccohan@students.stonehill.edu 
Coed Volleyball Gerard McCarthy gmccarthy@students.stonehill.edu
Dance   Jess Massey jmassey@students.stonehill.edu
Field Hockey Carly Powell  cpowell1@students.stonehill.edu
Men's Golf Curtis Craffey

ccraffey1@students.stonehill.edu

Men's Hockey Jimmy McKenna jmckenna1@students.stonehill.edu
Men's Lacrosse Peter Giangrade pgiangrande@students.stonehill.edu
Men's Rugby Michael Calcagno mcalcagno@students.stonehill.edu
Men's Soccer Kyle Paquette kpaquette@students.stonehill.edu
Men's Ultimate Kyle Novakoski stonehillultimate@hotmail.com
Women's Hockey Hannah Panteleos stonehillclubwhockey@gmail.com
Women's Rugby Liz Haggerty ehaggerty@students.stonehill.edu
Women's Soccer Hannah Parker hparker1@students.stonehill.edu
Women's Ultimate Elizabeth Rose erose@students.stonehill.edu

 

 

 

 


    

     

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Sport Resources 

Club Sport Handbook

Requesting Film Rooms/Meeting Rooms

Travel Paperwork

Game Report Log (online form) - needs to be completed 24 hours after game

Game Report Log (hard copy)

Injury/Incident Report Log (online form) - needs to be completed 24 hours after practice or game

Injury/Incident Report Log (hard copy)