Stonehill College Club Sports

 

 


The Club Sport program at Stonehill College offers students the ability to continue competing and playing against other colleges and universities. Club Sports are student led organizations where students create budgets, lead their peers, communicate and create practice and competition schedules. Club Sports also develop and foster life long relationships amongst students and alumni. 

 

Are you interested in starting a new club sport? Email Maureen at mmichaud1@stonehill.edu for more information on how to start a club sport. 

 

Cheerleading       Cassidy Cohan  ccohan@students.stonehill.edu

Coed Volleyball    Gerard McCarthy  gmccarthy@students.stonehill.edu

Dance                  Jess Massey  jmassey@students.stonehill.edu

Field Hockey        Hailey Arruda  harruda@students.stonehill.edu

Men's Golf           Nathan Marcoulier  nmarcoulier@students.stonehill.edu

Men's Hockey      Jimmy McKenna  jmckenna@students.stonehill.edu

Men's Lacrosse    Ryan Stofko  astofko@students.stonehill.edu

Men's Rugby        Michael Calcagno  mcalcagno@students.stonehill.edu

Men's Soccer        Kyle Paquette  kpaquette@students.stonehill.edu

Men's Ultimate     Chris Briggs  cbriggs1@students.stonehill.edu

Women's Hockey  Hannah Panteleos  stonehillclubwhockey@gmail.com

Women's Rugby   Liz Haggerty  ehaggerty@students.stonehill.edu

Women's Soccer   Hannah Parker  hparker1@students.stonehill.edu

Women's Ultimate Amanda Sager  asager@students.stonehill.edu