Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

Stonehill College Athletics Staff Directory

Stonehill College Department of Athletics                         
320 Washington Street
Easton, MA 02357
Phone: (508) 565-1384
Fax: (508) 565-1460

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean O'Keefe

Director of Athletics

(508) 565-1384 dokeefe@stonehill.edu
Cindy MacDonald

Senior Associate Director of Athletics

(508) 565-1052 cmacdonald@stonehill.edu
Steve Fitzgerald

Associate Director of Athletics

(508) 565-1773 sfitzgerald1@stonehill.edu
Doug Monson

Assistant Director of Athletics, Communications

(508) 565-1352 dmonson@stonehill.edu
Maureen Michaud

Assistant Director of Athletics, Recreational Sports

(508) 565-1063 mmichaud1@stonehill.edu
Pete Krysko

Head Athletic Trainer

(508) 565-1514 pkrysko@stonehill.edu
Mark Kazarosian

Faculty Athletic Representative

(508) 565-1274 mkazarosian@stonehill.edu
Colleen Ford

Office Manager/Special Events Coordinator

(508) 565-1391 cford@stonehill.edu
Rev. Matt Fase, CSC

Athletic Chaplain

(508) 565-1485 mfase@stonehill.edu


Recreational Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maureen Michaud

Assistant Director of Athletics, Recreational Sports

(508) 565-1063 mmichaud1@stonehill.edu
Courtney Osier

Recreational Sports Manager

(508) 565-1060 cosier@stonehill.edu


Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cindy MacDonald

Senior Associate Director of Athletics

(508) 565-1052 cmacdonald@stonehill.edu
Kit Giffen

Administrative Assistant

(508) 565-1632 kgiffen@stonehill.edu


Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Krysko

Head Athletic Trainer

(508) 565-1514 pkrysko@stonehill.edu
Barry Darling

Associate Athletic Trainer

(508) 565-1143 bdarling@stonehill.edu
Ashley Hatch

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(508) 565-1359 ahatch@stonehill.edu
Terarith Thay

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(508) 565-1592 tthay@stonehill.edu
Elizabeth G. Matzkin, MD

Team Physician

Brigham and Women's Hospital

(617) 732-5322


Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Zabicki

Strength & Conditioning Coach

(508) 565-1506 mzabicki@stonehill.edu


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Monson

Assistant Director of Athletics, Communications

(508) 565-1352 dmonson@stonehill.edu
Denise Archetto

Athletic Communications Coordinator

(508) 565-1562 darchetto@stonehill.edu
Sean Gillis

Digital Media Coordinator

(508) 565-1740 sgillis2@stonehill.edu


Facilities and Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Fitzgerald

Associate Director of Athletics

(508) 565-1773 sfitzgerald1@stonehill.edu
Jose Gomes

Event Operations Manager

(508) 565-1384 jgomes@stonehill.edu
Stephen Tomasco

Operations Coordinator

(508) 565-1189 stomasco@stonehill.edu
Gus DiMestico

Lead Athletics Groundskeeper

(508) 565-1715 gdimestico@stonehill.edu
Rory Maguire

Athletics Groundskeeper

(508) 565-1715 rmaguire@stonehill.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Boen

Head Coach

(508) 565-1351 pboen@stonehill.edu
Greg Zackrison

Pitching Coach

gzackrison@stonehill.edu
Lou Proietti

Assistant Coach



Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Kraus

Head Coach

(508) 565-1385 ckraus@stonehill.edu
Ryan Herrion

Assistant Coach

(508) 565-1634 rherrion@stonehill.edu
Joseph Clinton

Assistant Coach

(508) 565-1192 jclinton@stonehill.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trisha Brown

Head Coach

(508) 565-1124 trishab@stonehill.edu
Catherine Cassidy

Assistant Coach

(508) 565-1011 ccassidy@stonehill.edu
Johnna Brown

Assistant Coach

(508) 565-1522 jbrown3@stonehill.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Boen

Head Coach

(508) 565-1142 kboen@stonehill.edu
Rich Hart

Assistant Coach

(508) 565-1728 rhart@stonehill.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Boen

Head Coach

(508) 565-1142 kboen@stonehill.edu
Rich Hart

Assistant Coach

(508) 565-1728 rhart@stonehill.edu


Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Redquest

Head Coach

(508) 565-1507 kredquest@stonehill.edu
Zina Batlopoulos

Assistant Coach



Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Ciufo

Head Coach

(508) 565-1940 sciufo@stonehill.edu
Andrea Moore

Assistant Coach

Courtney Osier

Goalkeepers Coach

Abby Tepper

Volunteer Assistant Coach



Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eli Gardner

Head Coach

(508) 565-1906 egardner@stonehill.edu
Tyler Moody

Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line

(508) 565-1418 tmoody@stonehill.edu
Ken Goodwin

Special Teams Coordinator/Linebackers

(508) 565-1837 kgoodwin@stonehill.edu
Jake Petrarca

Quarterbacks/Recruiting Coordinator

(508) 565-1190 jpetrarca@stonehill.edu
John Gomes

Wide Receivers/Academic Coordinator

(508) 565-1876 jgomes1@stonehill.edu
Casey Tosches

Tight Ends/Fullbacks/Video Coordinator

(508) 565-1340 ctosches@stonehill.edu
Ben Chapman

Defensive Line

(508) 565-1742 bchapman2@stonehill.edu
Tim Bennett

Defensive Backs

(508) 565-1692 tbennett@stonehill.edu
Jamal Johnson

Running Backs



Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Crovetti

Head Coach

(508) 565-1767 rcrovetti@stonehill.edu


Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Borges

Head Coach

(508) 565-1598 dborges1@stonehill.edu
Kyle Heagney

Assistant Coach

(508) 565-5226 kheagney@stonehill.edu
Matt Harlow

Assistant Coach

mharlow@stonehill.edu
Mark Hanson

Goaltender Coach



Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Conover

Head Coach

(508) 565-1518 klambert1@stonehill.edu
Katherine McDonough

Assistant Coach

(508) 565-1518 kmcdonough1@stonehill.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Reddish

Head Coach

(508) 565-1989 jreddish@stonehill.edu
Conrad Whyte

Associate Head Coach

cwhyte@stonehill.edu
Andrew Parris

Assistant Coach

(508) 565-1989 aparris@stonehill.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Wilson

Head Coach

(508) 565-1451 awilson@stonehill.edu
Matt Walker

Assistant Coach

Jamie Block

Assistant Coach

jblock@stonehill.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken LeGrice

Head Coach

(508) 565-1558 klegrice@stonehill.edu
Tom Marble

Assistant Coach

(508) 565-1558 tmarble@stonehill.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Miller

Head Coach

(508) 565-1529 pmiller@stonehill.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Maloney

Head Coach

(508) 565-1704 mmaloney2@stonehill.edu
Ken Branco

Assistant Coach

(508) 565-1291 kbranco@stonehill.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Boen

Head Coach

(508) 565-1142 kboen@stonehill.edu
Rich Hart

Assistant Coach

(508) 565-1728 rhart@stonehill.edu
Dan Schwartz

Assistant Coach

(508) 565-1728 dschwartz@stonehill.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Boen

Head Coach

(508) 565-1142 kboen@stonehill.edu
Rich Hart

Assistant Coach

(508) 565-1728 rhart@stonehill.edu
Dan Schwartz

Assistant Coach

(508) 565-1728 dschwartz@stonehill.edu


Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathleen Colpoys

Head Coach

(508) 565-1918 kcolpoys@stonehill.edu
Kathleen Fitzgerald

Assistant Coach

Liz Pedro

Assistant Coach