Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics
 

Stonehill College Athletics Staff Directory


Stonehill College Department of Athletics                         
320 Washington Street
Easton, MA 02357
Phone: (508) 565-1384
Fax: (508) 565-1460


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paula Sullivan Assistant Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreational Sports
(508) 565-1384 psullivan@stonehill.edu
Brendan Sullivan Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
(508) 565-1384 bjsullivan@stonehill.edu
Cindy MacDonald Senior Associate Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
(508) 565-1052 cmacdonald@stonehill.edu
Pam Arpe Assistant Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
(508) 565-1704 parpe@stonehill.edu
Steve Fitzgerald Assistant Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
(508) 565-1773 sfitzgerald1@stonehill.edu
Pete Krysko Head Athletic Trainer
(508) 565-1514 pkrysko@stonehill.edu
Doug Monson Director of Athletic Communications
(508) 565-1352 dmonson@stonehill.edu
David Glass Coordinator of Camps/Clinics & Equipment Manager
(508) 565-1615 dglass@stonehill.edu
Judy Sullivan Home Events Coordinator
(508) 565-1189 jasullivan@stonehill.edu
Katie Conover Life Skills Coordinator
(508) 565-1518 klambert1@stonehill.edu
Colleen Ford Office Manager/Special Events Coordinator
(508) 565-1391 cford@stonehill.edu


Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Krysko Head Athletic Trainer
(508) 565-1514 pkrysko@stonehill.edu
Barry Darling Associate Athletic Trainer
(508) 565-1143 bdarling@stonehill.edu
Eric Bilbo Assistant Athletic Trainer
(508) 565-1592 ebilbo@stonehill.edu
Andrew DiBartolo Assistant Athletic Trainer
(508) 565-1359 adibartolo@stonehill.edu
Elizabeth G. Matzkin, MD Team Physician
Brigham and Women's Hospital
(617) 732-5322


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Monson Director of Athletic Communications
(508) 565-1352 dmonson@stonehill.edu
Wes Popolizio Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
(508) 565-1562 wpopolizio@stonehill.edu


Facilities and Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Fitzgerald Assistant Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
(508) 565-1773 sfitzgerald1@stonehill.edu
Judy Sullivan Home Events Coordinator
(508) 565-1189 jasullivan@stonehill.edu
David Glass Coordinator of Camps/Clinics & Equipment Manager
(508) 565-1615 dglass@stonehill.edu
Gus DiMestico Lead Athletics Groundskeeper
(508) 565-1715 gdimestico@stonehill.edu
Rory Maguire Athletics Groundskeeper
(508) 565-1715 rmaguire@stonehill.edu


Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Darling Director of Strength and Conditioning
(508) 565-1143 bdarling@stonehill.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Boen Head Coach
(508) 565-1351 pboen@stonehill.edu
Coley Lyons Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1351
Nick SantaBarbara Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1351 nsantabarbara@stonehill.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Kraus Head Coach
(508) 565-1385 ckraus@stonehill.edu
Mike Quinn Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1634 mquinn@stonehill.edu
Sam Boynton Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1192 sboynton@stonehill.edu
Patrick Lee Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1862 plee@stonehill.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trisha Brown Head Coach
(508) 565-1124 trishab@stonehill.edu
Megan Methven Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1522 mmethven@stonehill.edu
Whitney Edwards Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1011 wedwards@stonehill.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Boen Head Coach
(508) 565-1142 kboen@stonehill.edu
Rich Hart Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1728 rhart@stonehill.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Boen Head Coach
(508) 565-1142 kboen@stonehill.edu
Rich Hart Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1728 rhart@stonehill.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Redquest Head Coach
(508) 565-1507 kredquest@stonehill.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelly Morris Head Coach
(508) 565-1940 smorris@stonehill.edu
Andrea Moore Assistant Coach
Courtney Osier Goalkeepers Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Talley Head Coach
(508) 565-1848 rtalley@stonehill.edu
Eli Gardner Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
508-565-1906 egardner@stonehill.edu
Tyler Moody Run Game Coordinator/Offensive Line
508-565-1418 tmoody@stonehill.edu
Brent Kasabian Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Backs
508-565-1340 bkasabian@stonehill.edu
Israel Abraham Running Backs
508-565-1190 iabraham@stonehill.edu
Anthony Tokarz Wide Receivers
(508) 565-1742 atokarz@stonehill.edu
Ken Goodwin Defensive Line
(508) 565-1837 kgoodwin@stonehill.edu
Andre Barboza Tight Ends
Jonathan Sazo Assistant Defensive Backs
(508) 565-1584 jsazo@stonehill.edu
Alex Roupenian Director of Football Operations
508-565-1944 aroupenian@stonehill.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Borges Head Coach
(508) 565-1598 dborges1@stonehill.edu
Dana Borges Assistant Coach
dborges@stonehill.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Conover Head Coach
(508) 565-1518 klambert1@stonehill.edu
Kelsey Reilly Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Reddish Head Coach
(508) 565-1989 jreddish@stonehill.edu
Conrad Whyte Assistant Coach
Andrew Parris Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1989 aparris@stonehill.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Wilson Head Coach
(508) 565-1451 awilson@stonehill.edu
Meghan O'Brien Assistant Coach
mobrien3@stonehill.edu
Alana Figurido Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken LeGrice Head Coach
(508) 565-1558 klegrice@stonehill.edu
Tom Marble Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1558 tmarble@stonehill.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Miller Head Coach
(508) 565-1529 pmiller@stonehill.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Arpe Head Coach
(508) 565-1704 parpe@stonehill.edu
Ken Branco Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1291 kbranco@stonehill.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Boen Head Coach
(508) 565-1142 kboen@stonehill.edu
Rich Hart Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1728 rhart@stonehill.edu
Dan Schwartz Assistant Coach
508-565-1728 dschwartz@stonehill.edu
Steve Fitzgerald Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1773 sfitzgerald1@stonehill.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Boen Head Coach
(508) 565-1142 kboen@stonehill.edu
Rich Hart Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1728 rhart@stonehill.edu
Dan Schwartz Assistant Coach
508-565-1728 dschwartz@stonehill.edu
Steve Fitzgerald Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1773 sfitzgerald1@stonehill.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Amundson Head Coach
(508) 565-1918 lamundson@stonehill.edu
Braelan O'Toole Assistant Coach
botoole@stonehill.edu