Stonehill College Athletics Staff Directory

Stonehill College Department of Athletics                         
320 Washington Street
Easton, MA 02357
Phone: (508) 565-1384
Fax: (508) 565-1460

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean O'Keefe
Director of Athletics
(508) 565-1384 dokeefe@stonehill.edu
Cindy MacDonald
Senior Associate Director of Athletics
(508) 565-1052 cmacdonald@stonehill.edu
Steve Fitzgerald
Associate Director of Athletics
(508) 565-1773 sfitzgerald1@stonehill.edu
Pete Krysko
Assistant Director of Athletics, Sports Medicine & Athletic Performance
(508) 565-1514 pkrysko@stonehill.edu
Doug Monson
Assistant Director of Athletics, Communications
(508) 565-1352 dmonson@stonehill.edu
Maureen Purcell
Assistant Director of Athletics, Recreational Sports
(508) 565-1063 mpurcell@stonehill.edu
Mark Kazarosian
Faculty Athletic Representative
(508) 565-1274 mkazarosian@stonehill.edu
Colleen Ford
Office Manager/Special Events Coordinator
(508) 565-1391 cford@stonehill.edu
Rev. Matt Fase, CSC
Athletic Chaplain
(508) 565-1485 mfase@stonehill.edu


Recreational Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maureen Purcell
Assistant Director of Athletics, Recreational Sports
(508) 565-1063 mpurcell@stonehill.edu
Courtney Osier
Recreational Sports Manager
(508) 565-1060 cosier@stonehill.edu


Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cindy MacDonald
Senior Associate Director of Athletics
(508) 565-1052 cmacdonald@stonehill.edu
Kit Giffen
Administrative Assistant
(508) 565-1632 kgiffen@stonehill.edu


Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Krysko
Assistant Director of Athletics, Sports Medicine & Athletic Performance
(508) 565-1514 pkrysko@stonehill.edu
Barry Darling
Associate Athletic Trainer
(508) 565-1143 bdarling@stonehill.edu
Terarith Thay
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(508) 565-1592 tthay@stonehill.edu
Lindsey Kelly
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(508) 565-1359 lkelly4@stonehill.edu
Elizabeth G. Matzkin, MD
Team Physician
Brigham and Women's Hospital
(617) 732-5322


Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Zabicki
Strength & Conditioning Coach
(508) 565-1506 mzabicki@stonehill.edu


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Monson
Assistant Director of Athletics, Communications
(508) 565-1352 dmonson@stonehill.edu
Denise Archetto
Athletic Communications Coordinator
(508) 565-1562 darchetto@stonehill.edu
Mike Manley
Digital Media Coordinator
(508) 565-1740 mmanley1@stonehill.edu


Facilities and Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Fitzgerald
Associate Director of Athletics
(508) 565-1773 sfitzgerald1@stonehill.edu
Jose Gomes
Event Operations Manager
(508) 565-1384 jgomes@stonehill.edu
Stephen Tomasco
Operations Coordinator
(508) 565-1189 stomasco@stonehill.edu
Gus DiMestico
Lead Athletics Groundskeeper
(508) 565-1715 gdimestico@stonehill.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Boen
Head Coach
(508) 565-1351 pboen@stonehill.edu
Lou Proietti
Associate Head Coach
lproietti@stonehill.edu
Tom Farmer
Pitching Coach
tfarmer@stonehill.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Kraus
Head Coach
(508) 565-1385 ckraus@stonehill.edu
Matt Miller
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1634 mmiller7@stonehill.edu
Carter Smith
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1192 csmith@stonehill.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trisha Brown
Head Coach
(508) 565-1124 trishab@stonehill.edu
Kara Kelly
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1522 kkelly7@stonehill.edu
Shelby Buck
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1011 sbuck1@stonehill.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Boen
Head Coach
(508) 565-1142 kboen@stonehill.edu
Michael Delgado
Assistant Coach
508-565-1728 mdelgado@stonehill.edu
Dan Gordon
Assistant Coach
dgordon3@stonehill.edu
Carl Boen
Assistant Coach
cboen@stonehill.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Boen
Head Coach
(508) 565-1142 kboen@stonehill.edu
Michael Delgado
Assistant Coach
508-565-1728 mdelgado@stonehill.edu
Dan Gordon
Assistant Coach
dgordon3@stonehill.edu
Carl Boen
Assistant Coach
cboen@stonehill.edu


Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Redquest
Head Coach
(508) 565-1507 kredquest@stonehill.edu


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Ciufo
Head Coach
(508) 565-1940 sciufo@stonehill.edu
Andrea Moore
Assistant Coach
Courtney Osier
Goalkeepers Coach
(508) 565-1060 cosier@stonehill.edu
Abby Tepper
Volunteer Assistant Coach


Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eli Gardner
Head Coach
(508) 565-1906 egardner@stonehill.edu
Tyler Moody
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
(508) 565-1418 tmoody@stonehill.edu
Ken Goodwin
Special Teams Coordinator/Linebackers
(508) 565-1837 kgoodwin@stonehill.edu
Jake Petrarca
Quarterbacks/Recruiting Coordinator
(508) 565-1190 jpetrarca@stonehill.edu
John Gomes
Wide Receivers/Academic Coordinator
(508) 565-1876 jgomes1@stonehill.edu
Kyle Jones
Defensive Line
(508) 565-1742 kjones3@stonehill.edu
Michael Forman
Tight Ends
(508) 565-1340 mforman@stonehill.edu
K.K. Rountree
Defensive Backs
(508) 565-1692 krountree@stonehill.edu
Admir Fehric
Running Backs


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Crovetti
Head Coach
(508) 565-1767 rcrovetti@stonehill.edu


Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Borges
Head Coach
(508) 565-1598 dborges1@stonehill.edu
Kyle Heagney
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-5226 kheagney@stonehill.edu
Matthew Baldino
Assistant Coach


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Conover
Head Coach
(508) 565-1518 kconover@stonehill.edu
Katherine McDonough
Associate Head Coach
(508) 565-1518 kmcdonough1@stonehill.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Reddish
Head Coach
(508) 565-1989 jreddish@stonehill.edu
Conrad Whyte
Associate Head Coach
cwhyte@stonehill.edu
Andrew Parris
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1989 aparris@stonehill.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Wilson
Head Coach
(508) 565-1451 awilson@stonehill.edu
Matt Walker
Assistant Coach
mwalker@stonehill.edu
Jamie Block
Assistant Coach
jblock@stonehill.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken LeGrice
Head Coach
(508) 565-1558 klegrice@stonehill.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Miller
Head Coach
(508) 565-1529 pmiller@stonehill.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Maloney
Head Coach
(508) 565-1704 mmaloney2@stonehill.edu
Ken Branco
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1291 kbranco@stonehill.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Boen
Head Coach
(508) 565-1142 kboen@stonehill.edu
Dan Schwartz
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1867 dschwartz@stonehill.edu
Michael Delgado
Assistant Coach
508-565-1728 mdelgado@stonehill.edu
Dan Gordon
Assistant Coach
dgordon3@stonehill.edu
Carl Boen
Assistant Coach
cboen@stonehill.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Boen
Head Coach
(508) 565-1142 kboen@stonehill.edu
Dan Schwartz
Assistant Coach
(508) 565-1867 dschwartz@stonehill.edu
Michael Delgado
Assistant Coach
508-565-1728 mdelgado@stonehill.edu
Dan Gordon
Assistant Coach
dgordon3@stonehill.edu
Carl Boen
Assistant Coach
cboen@stonehill.edu


Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathleen Colpoys
Head Coach
(508) 565-1918 kcolpoys@stonehill.edu
Liz Pedro
Assistant Coach
epedro@stonehill.edu
Danielle Aquino
Assistant Coach
daquino@stonehill.edu