Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics
 

Cindy's Composite Calendar

July August 2015 September
class java.util.TreeMap
Sun Jul 26 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Sat Aug 01 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Sun Aug 02 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Sat Aug 08 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Sun Aug 09 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Sat Aug 15 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Sun Aug 16 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Sat Aug 22 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Sun Aug 23 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Sat Aug 29 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Sun Aug 30 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[]
Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[event (Women's Soccer): (notes: '2015 Catholic Cup') 9/4/2015 04:00 PM America/New_York home scid: (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: 'Stonehill') [team: Saint Michael's College (), team: Stonehill ()], event (Men's Soccer): (notes: '2015 Catholic Cup') 9/4/2015 04:00 PM America/New_York at Worcester, Mass. (hosted by Assumption) scid: (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: 'Assumption') [team: Stonehill (), team: Saint Michael's College ()]]
Sat Sep 05 00:00:00 EDT 2015=[event (Women's Cross Country): (status: '10:00 AM') (notes: 'hosted by Saint Anselm College (Manchester, N.H.)') 9/5/2015 tba conf scid: (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: '') [team: Shacklette Invitational ()], event (Men's Cross Country): (status: '11:00 AM') (notes: 'hosted by Saint Anselm College (Manchester, N.H.)') 9/5/2015 tba conf scid: (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: '') [team: Shacklette Invitational ()], event (Women's Soccer): (notes: '2015 Catholic Cup (Championship 3 PM/Consolation Noon)') 9/5/2015 tba home scid: (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: '') [team: Consolation/Championship (), team: Stonehill ()], event (Men's Soccer): (notes: '2015 Catholic Cup (Championship 4 PM/Consolation 1 PM)') 9/5/2015 tba at Worcester, Mass. (hosted by Assumption) scid: (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: '') [team: Stonehill (), team: Consolation/Championship ()], event (Women's Volleyball): (notes: 'GCU Lions Invitational') 9/5/2015 10:00 AM America/New_York at Lakewood, N.J. (Georgian Court Univ.) scid: (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: 'Georgian Court') [team: Stonehill (), team: Mercy College ()], event (Field Hockey): (notes: '') 9/5/2015 01:00 PM America/New_York scid: (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: '') [team: Stonehill (), team: East Stroudsburg University ()], event (Women's Volleyball): (notes: 'GCU Lions Invitational') 9/5/2015 02:00 PM America/New_York home at Lakewood, N.J. (Georgian Court Univ.) scid: (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: '') [team: Caldwell University (), team: Stonehill ()], event (Football): (notes: '') 9/5/2015 02:00 PM America/New_York scid: (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: '') [team: Stonehill (), team: Bloomsburg University ()]]
Date Sport Opponent Time/Results Links