Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics
 

Cindy's Composite Calendar

July August 2014 September
class java.util.TreeMap
Sun Jul 27 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Sun Aug 03 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Sat Aug 09 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Sun Aug 10 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Sat Aug 16 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Sun Aug 17 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Sat Aug 23 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Sun Aug 24 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Sat Aug 30 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Sun Aug 31 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Mon Sep 01 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[]
Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[event (Women's Soccer): (notes: '2014 Catholic Cup') 9/5/2014 04:00 PM America/New_York at Manchester, N.H. (hosted by Saint Anselm) scid: (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: 'Saint Anselm - Manchester, N.H.') [team: Stonehill (), team: Assumption College ()], event (Men's Soccer): (notes: 'Catholic Cup') 9/5/2014 04:00 PM America/New_York home at Colchester, Vt. (hosted by St. Michael's College) scid: (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: 'Colchester, Vt. (hosted by St. Michael's College)') [team: Assumption College (), team: Stonehill ()], event (Women's Volleyball): (notes: '2014 Millersville Marauder Clash') 9/5/2014 05:00 PM America/New_York at Pucillo Gymnasium (Millersville, Pa.) scid: (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: 'Pucillo Gymnasium (Millersville, Pa.)') [team: Stonehill (), team: Chestnut Hill College ()], event (Women's Volleyball): (notes: '2014 Millersville Marauder Clash') 9/5/2014 07:00 PM America/New_York home at Pucillo Gymnasium (Millersville, Pa.) scid: (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: 'Pucillo Gymnasium (Millersville, Pa.)') [team: Holy Family University (), team: Stonehill ()], event (Field Hockey): (notes: '') 9/5/2014 07:00 PM America/New_York home scid: FMERSTO (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: '') [team: Merrimack College (), team: Stonehill ()]]
Sat Sep 06 00:00:00 EDT 2014=[event (Men's Cross Country): (status: '12:00 PM') (notes: 'hosted by Saint Anselm College (Manchester, N.H.)') 9/6/2014 tba scid: (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: '') [team: Shacklette Invitational ()], event (Women's Cross Country): (status: '11:00 AM') (notes: 'hosted by Saint Anselm College (Manchester, N.H.)') 9/6/2014 tba scid: (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: '') [team: Shacklette Invitational ()], event (Women's Soccer): (notes: '2014 Catholic Cup') 9/6/2014 tba at Manchester, N.H. (hosted by Saint Anselm) scid: (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: 'Manchester, N.H. (hosted by Saint Anselm College)') [team: Stonehill (), team: Championship/Consolation ()], event (Men's Soccer): (notes: '2014 Catholic Cup') 9/6/2014 tba at Colchester, Vt. (hosted by St. Michael's College) scid: (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: 'Colchester, Vt. (hosted by St. Michael's College)') [team: Stonehill (), team: Championship/Consolation ()], event (Women's Volleyball): (notes: '2014 Millersville Marauder Clash') 9/6/2014 01:00 PM America/New_York at Pucillo Gymnasium (Millersville, Pa.) scid: (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: 'Pucillo Gymnasium (Millersville, Pa.)') [team: Stonehill (), team: Shippensburg University ()], event (Football): (notes: 'Stonehill Kickoff Weekend') 9/6/2014 01:00 PM America/New_York home scid: FBLMSTO (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: '') [team: Bloomsburg University (), team: Stonehill ()], event (Women's Volleyball): (notes: '2014 Millersville Marauder Clash') 9/6/2014 04:00 PM America/New_York home at Pucillo Gymnasium (Millersville, Pa.) scid: (address: '') (city: '') (stateCountry: '') (zipCode: '') (venue: 'Pucillo Gymnasium (Millersville, Pa.)') [team: Goldey-Beacom College (), team: Stonehill ()]]
Date Sport Opponent Time/Results Links