Stonehill Skyhawks Athletics

2017 Sports Camps Schedules

Below you will find the date of each camp as well as the director that is in charge.

Camp   Dates   Gender   Day/Evening/Overnight   Grades   Coach - Email (name@stonehill.edu)
Boys Basketball I
  July 17- July 20
  Boys   Day   3-10   Chris Kraus - (ckraus)
Boys Basketball II   July 24- July 27   Boys   Day   3-10   Chris Kraus - (ckraus)
Girls Basketball   July 11- July 14   Girls   Day   3-9   Trisha Brown - (trishab)
Girls Basketball Elite Camp
  June 27 - June 29
  Girls   Overnight   8-12   Trisha Brown - (trishab)
Field Hockey   July 10 - July 13   Girls   Extended Day or Overnight   7-12   Susan Ciufo - (sciufo)
Football   July 8 & July 15   Boys   One Day Prospect Camps   Entering 12th   Eli Gardner - (egardner)
Lacrosse   July 24 - July 27   Girls   Day or Overnight   7-12   Katie Conover - (klambert1)
Girls Soccer   July 21 - July 23   Girls   Overnight   9-12   Alex Wilson - (awilson)
Softball   July 17 - July 20   Girls   Day or Overnight   5-12   Ken LeGrice - (klegrice)
Track & Field/ Cross Country   July 17 - July 20   Boys/Girls   Day or Overnight   8-12  

Karen Boen - (kboen), Rich Hart - (rhart)

Volleyball Skills   July 31 - August 3   Girls   Day or Overnight   6-12   Kathleen Colpoys (kcolpoys)

Volleyball Elite

 

August 4 - August 7

 

Girls

 

Overnight

 

9-12

 

Kathleen Colpoys (kcolpoys)



Camp Links

Boys Basketball    Girls Basketball    Girls Field Hockey

Boys Football    Girls Lacrosse    Girls Soccer    Girls Softball

Boys & Girls Track & Field/Cross Country  Girls Volleyball