2018 Sports Camps Schedules

Below you will find the date of each camp as well as the director that is in charge.

Camp   Dates   Gender   Day/Evening/Overnight   Grades   Coach - Email (name@stonehill.edu)
Boys Basketball I   July 16 - July 19   Boys   Day   3-10   Chris Kraus - (ckraus)
Boys Basketball II   July 23 - July 26   Boys   Day   3-10   Chris Kraus - (ckraus)
Girls Basketball   July 10 - July 13   Girls   Day   3-9   Trisha Brown - (trishab)
Girls Basketball Elite Camp
 

June 26 - June 28 

  Girls   Overnight or Commuter   8-12   Trisha Brown - (trishab)
Field Hockey   July 31 - August 3   Girls   Extended Day or Overnight   7-12   Susan Ciufo - (sciufo)
Lacrosse   July 23 - July 26   Girls   Day or Overnight   7-12   Katie Conover - (klambert1)
Girls Soccer   July 20 - July 22   Girls   Overnight   9-12   Alex Wilson - (awilson)
Softball   July 16 - July 19   Girls   Day or Overnight   5-12   Ken LeGrice - (klegrice)

Track & Field/Cross Country

  August 6 - August 9   Boys/Girls   Day or Overnight   8-12  

Karen Boen - (kboen), Rich Hart - (rhart)

Volleyball Skills   July 27 - July 30   Girls   Day or Overnight   6-12   Kathleen Colpoys (kcolpoys)

Volleyball Elite

 

July 31 - August 3

 

Girls

 

Overnight

 

9-12

 

Kathleen Colpoys (kcolpoys)



Camp Links

Boys Basketball    Girls Basketball    Girls Field Hockey

Girls Lacrosse    Girls Soccer    Girls Softball

Boys & Girls Track & Field/Cross Country  Girls Volleyball