2018 Sports Camps Schedules

Below you will find the date of each camp as well as the director that is in charge.

Camp   Dates   Gender   Day/Evening/Overnight   Grades   Coach - Email (name@stonehill.edu)
Boys Basketball I   July 15 - July 18   Boys   Day   3-10   Chris Kraus - (ckraus)
Boys Basketball II   July 22 - July 25   Boys   Day   3-10   Chris Kraus - (ckraus)
Girls Basketball   July 9 - July 12   Girls   Day   3-9   Trisha Brown - (trishab)
Girls Basketball Elite Camp
 

June 25 - June 27 

  Girls   Overnight or Commuter   8-12   Trisha Brown - (trishab)
Field Hockey   July 29 - August 1   Girls   Extended Day or Overnight   7-12   Susan Ciufo - (sciufo)
Lacrosse   July 22 - July 25   Girls   Day or Overnight   7-12   Katie Conover - (klambert1)
Girls Soccer   July 19 - July 21   Girls   Overnight   9-12   Alex Wilson - (awilson)
Softball   July 15 - July 18   Girls   Day or Overnight   5-12   Ken LeGrice - (klegrice)

Track & Field/Cross Country

  August 1 - August 4   Boys/Girls   Day or Overnight   7-12  

Karen Boen - (kboen), Rich Hart - (rhart)

Volleyball Skills   July 30 - August 2   Girls   Day or Overnight   6-12   Kathleen Colpoys (kcolpoys)

Volleyball Elite

 

July 26 - July 29

 

Girls

 

Overnight

 

9-12

 

Kathleen Colpoys (kcolpoys)



Camp Links

Boys Basketball    Girls Basketball    Girls Field Hockey

Girls Lacrosse    Girls Soccer    Girls Softball

Boys & Girls Track & Field/Cross Country  Girls Volleyball